THIRTY-FIRST JUDICIAL DISTRICT

WOODSON - ALLEN - WILSON - NEOSHO

LAWYER MEMBERS	Non-Lawyer Members
JOHN K. CHENOWETH Fredonia, KS 66736 Term Expires: 3-2028 (Wilson County)	NANCY E. BURNS Fredonia, KS 66736 Term Expires: 3-2028 (Wilson County)
DAVID CLARK Chanute, KS 66720 Term Expires: 3-2028 (Neosho County)	SHELIA LAMPE Piqua, KS 66761 Term Expires: 3-2028 (Woodson County)
DOUGLAS D. DEPEW Neodesha, KS 66757 Term Expires: 3-2026 (Wilson County)	CRAIG W. MENTZER Neosho Falls, KS 66758 Term Expires: 3-2028 (Allen County)
MARK T. LAIR Chanute, KS 66720 Term Expires: 3-2028 (Neosho County)	DONALD GREG TAYLOR Stark, KS 66775 Term Expires: 3-2028 (Neosho County)

CHAIR - JUSTICE EVELYN Z. WILSON

REVISED 4/3/2024