IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED

May 24, 2021

2021-CM-053

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

RE: Kansas Board for Discipline of Attorneys

Under Supreme Court Rule 204, the following individuals are reappointed to another four-year term as members of the Kansas Board for Discipline of Attorneys effective July 1, 2021, through June 30, 2025, or until further order of this court.

- Gregory L. Bauer
- Jeffrey A. Chubb
- Shaye L. Downing
- John M. Duma
- Rebecca J. Faurot
- Terry L. Mann
- Kathryn J. Marsh
- Mira Mdivani
- Derek L. Roberson
- Kala A. Spigarelli
- Darcy D. Williamson

Dated this 24th day of May 2021.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT

Marla Luckert

Chief Justice