IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED

May 24, 2021

2021-CM-055

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

RE: Supreme Court Task Force on Permanency Planning

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Kansas Supreme Court Task Force on Permanency Planning, authorized by Supreme Court Rule 1601.

Those reappointed from July 1, 2021, through June 30, 2025, or until further order of the court are:

- Honorable Debra Anderson;
- Honorable Kathryn Gardner; and
- Morgan Hall.

Those appointed are:

- Kristen Powell from July 1, 2021, through June 30, 2025, or until further order of this court, to replace Daniel Martin whose term expires June 30, 2021; and
- Caitlyn Eakin to fill the unexpired term of Vanessa Dudley-Miller effective the date of this order through June 30, 2023, or until further order of this court.

Dated this 24th day of May 2021.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice

Marla Luckert