IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED

May 28, 2021

2021-CM-061

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

RE: Municipal Court Judges Education Committee

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Municipal Court Judges Education Committee, under Supreme Court Rule 1201, effective July 1, 2021, through June 30, 2024, or until further order of this court.

Those reappointed are:

- The Honorable Jason Maxwell; and
- The Honorable Nancy Muck.

Those appointed are:

- The Honorable Jennifer Jones, who fills the unexpired term of Honorable Ted Griffith until June 30, 2022, and
- Amy Raymond to replace Denise Kilwein as the nonvoting representative of the Office of Judicial Administration effective the date of this order, until further order of this court.

Dated this 28th day of May 2021.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT

Marla Tuckert

Chief Justice