## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

## **Administrative Order**

FILED

## 2022-CM-039

June 17, 2022

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

## **Re: eCourt Steering Committee**

The following individuals are reappointed as members of the eCourt Steering Committee, effective July 1, 2022, through June 30, 2023, or until further order of this court.

- Honorable Dan Biles, Chair;
- Honorable Karen Arnold-Burger;
- Christine Blake;
- Stephanie Bunten;
- Honorable Jeffery Gettler;
- Kelly Johnson;
- Kelly O'Brien;
- Kathy Oliver;
- Honorable Kelly Ryan;
- Doug Shima;
- Amber Smith;
- Honorable Caleb Stegall; and
- Honorable Debra Wright.

Dated this 17th day of June 2022.

FOR THE COURT

Masla Luckert

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice