DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

2023-CM-025

RE: Board of Examiners of Court Reporters

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Board of Examiners of Court Reporters effective July 1, 2023, through June 30, 2026, or until further order of this court as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 302.

Melinda G. Young is reappointed to another term as Chair of the Board.

Those appointed are:

- Chris McMullin to replace Jennifer Marie Hill whose term ends June 30, 2023;
- Lynelle Gottschalk to fill the unexpired term of L. Sharon Cahill until June 30, 2025; and
- Honorable K. Christopher Jayaram to fill the unexpired term of the Honorable Mary Christopher until June 30, 2025.

Dated this 5th day of May 2023.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT
Chief Justice

Marla Tuckert