DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

2023-CM-026

RE: Access to Justice Committee

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Access to Justice Committee effective July 1, 2023, through June 30, 2026, or until further order of this court, as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 1401.

Those reappointed to another term are:

- Honorable Kevin Berens;
- Madeline Dickerson;
- Marcia Hannon; and
- Amy Entrikin.

Those appointed to replace members whose terms expire on June 30, 2023, are:

- Honorable Carl Folsom III, to replace the Honorable Ronald Sylvester; and
- Honorable Amy Fellows Cline, to replace the Honorable Neil Foth.

Dated this 5th day of May 2023.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT
Chief Justice

Marla Tuckert