DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

2023-CM-032

RE: Advisory Council on Dispute Resolution

Under Supreme Court Rule 1501, the following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Advisory Council on Dispute Resolution effective July 1, 2023, through June 30, 2026, or until further order of this court.

Those reappointed are:

- Erin Barnes;
- Adina Morse;
- Marvin Motley; and
- Sheryl Wilson.

Those appointed to replace members whose terms end June 30, 2023, are:

- Adriana Black, to replace Dr. John Errante;
- Melissa Meyer, to replace Ronnie Beach; and
- Honorable Jacquelyn E. Rokusek, to replace the Honorable Keven O'Grady.
 Judge Rokusek will serve as chair of the Council.

Dated this 17th day of May 2023.

EOD THE COLID

MARLA LUCKERT
Chief Justice

Marla Luckert