FILED

May 23, 2023

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

2023-CM-037

RE: Municipal Court Judges Education Committee

Under Supreme Court Rule 1201, the following individuals are reappointed or appointed to the Municipal Court Judges Education Committee effective July 1, 2023, through June 30, 2026, or until further order of this court.

Those reappointed to another term are:

- Honorable Randall Pankratz; and
- Honorable Scott Wright.

Those appointed to replace members whose term expires on June 30, 2023, are:

- Honorable Chris Kopecky, to replace Honorable Katherine McElhinney; and
- Honorable Meaghan Shultz, to replace the Honorable Karen Torline.

Dated this 23rd day of May 2023.

FOR THE COURT

Marla Luckert

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice