## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

**FILED** 

## **Administrative Order**

June 04, 2024

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

2024-CM-036

**RE:** Access to Justice Committee

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Access to Justice Committee effective July 1, 2024, through June 30, 2027, or until further order of this court, as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 1401.

Those reappointed to another term are:

- The Honorable M. Jennifer Brunetti and
- Meredith Schnug.

Those appointed to replace members whose terms expire on June 30, 2024, are:

- The Honorable Lori Dougherty-Bichsel, to replace the Honorable William Ossmann;
- Candace Giefer, to replace Ruth Wheeler; and
- Scott Stockwell, to replace Christie Campbell.

Further, the Honorable Kevin Berens is appointed to serve as Chair effective July 1, 2024, through the expiration of his term on June 30, 2026. Chief Judge Berens succeeds Judge Ossmann, whose term as Chair expires on June 30, 2024.

Dated this 4th day of June 2024.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT
Chief Justice

Marla Tuckert