FILED

June 04, 2024

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

2024-CM-037

RE: Specialty Court Committee

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Specialty Court Committee, effective July 1, 2024, through June 30, 2027, or until further order of this court as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 191:

- The Honorable Renee Henry is reappointed to another term.
- Ed Lobdell is appointed to replace Bill Persinger whose term ends June 30, 2024.
- Brist McConico is appointed to replace Amanda Wilson whose term ends June 30, 2024.
- Brian Vessar is appointed to replace Steve Willis whose term ends June 30, 2024.

Further, Ronna Larson is appointed to fill the unexpired term of Shelley Williams effective the date of this order until June 30, 2025.

Dated this 4th day of June 2024.

FOR THE COURT

Marla Luckert

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice