## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

June 04, 2024

## **Administrative Order**

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

2024-CM-039

**RE: Judicial Education Advisory Committee** 

Under Supreme Court Rule 503, the following judges are reappointed or appointed as members of the Judicial Education Advisory Committee effective July 1, 2024, through June 30, 2027, or until further order of this court.

Those reappointed are:

- The Honorable Penny Moylan and
- The Honorable Phyllis Webster.

Those appointed to replace members whose terms expire on June 30, 2024, are:

- The Honorable Jay Befort to replace the Honorable John Weingart;
- The Honorable Courtney Boehm to replace the Honorable Paula Keller;
- The Honorable Christina Dunn Gyllenborg to replace the Honorable Robert Wonnell; and
- The Honorable Lori Williams to replace the Honorable Julie Cowell.

Further, Lana Goetz is appointed to replace Andy Hanson as the nonvoting representative of the Office of Judicial Administration effective the date of this order.

Dated this 4th day of June 2024.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice

Marla Tuckert