FILED

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

June 04, 2024

Administrative Order

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

2024-CM-040

RE: Municipal Court Judges Education Committee

Under Supreme Court Rule 1201, the following judges are appointed to the Municipal Court Judges Education Committee effective July 1, 2024, through June 30, 2027, or until further order of this court.

Those appointed to replace members whose term expires on June 30, 2024, are:

- The Honorable Damon Simmons to replace the Honorable Jason Maxwell and
- The Honorable Brenda Stoss to replace the Honorable Nancy Muck.

Further, Lana Goetz is appointed to replace Andy Hanson as the nonvoting representative of the Office of Judicial Administration effective the date of this order.

Dated this 4th day of June 2024.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT
Chief Justice

Marla Tuckert