IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

June 06, 2024

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

Administrative Order

2024-CM-045

RE: Municipal Court Clerks Education Committee

Under Supreme Court Rule 1202, the following individuals are appointed to the Municipal Court Clerks Education Committee.

Those appointed effective July 1, 2024, through June 30, 2027, to replace members whose terms expire on June 30, 2024, are:

- Lisa Garcia to replace Bettina Jamerson;
- Jennifer Holmes to replace Christina Lucas; and
- Kelly Daniels to replace Bre Walker.

Those appointed to complete unexpired terms effective the date of this order are:

- Jessica Masterson to fill the unexpired term of LeeAnn Johnson through June 30, 2025, or until further order of the court and
- Stephanie Cole to fill the unexpired term of Katie Marcum through June 30, 2026, or until further order the court.

Further, Lana Goetz is appointed as the nonvoting representative of the Office of Judicial Administration effective the date of this order to replace Andy Hanson.

Dated this 6th day of June 2024.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice

Marla Luckert