## FILED

June 12, 2024

## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

## **Administrative Order**

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

2024-CM-051

## **RE: Kansas Board of Law Examiners**

Under Supreme Court Rule 701(a), the following individuals are appointed as members of the Kansas Board of Law Examiners effective July 1, 2024, through June 30, 2029, or until further order of this court.

- Ivery Goldstein is appointed to replace David Cooper whose term ends June 30, 2024, and
- Roarke Gordon is appointed to replace Larkin Walsh whose term ends June 30, 2024.

Dated this 12th day of June 2024.

FOR THE COURT

Marla Luckert

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice