IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED

May 19, 2025

2025-CM-052

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

RE: Kansas Judicial Council

Under K.S.A. 20-2201, the following individuals are reappointed as members of the Kansas Judicial Council for a term of four years effective July 1, 2025, through June 30, 2029, or until further order of this court:

- Honorable Stephen D. Hill;
- Honorable Keven O'Grady;
- F. James Robinson, Jr.; and
- Sarah Bootes Shattuck.

Dated this 19th day of May 2025.

MARLA LUCKERT

Marla Tuckert

Chief Justice