IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED

May 27, 2025

2025-CM-063

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

Re: eCourt Steering Committee

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the eCourt Steering Committee effective the date of this order through June 30, 2026, or until further order of this court.

Those reappointed are:

- Honorable Dan Biles, Chair;
- Christine Blake;
- Honorable Jeffery Gettler;
- Kelly Johnson;
- Kathy Oliver;
- Honorable Kelly Ryan;
- Doug Shima;
- Stephanie Smith;
- Honorable Caleb Stegall, Vice Chair; and
- Honorable Debra Wright.

Those appointed to replace members whose terms have expired are:

- Alex Wong to replace Kelly O'Brien, and
- Honorable Sarah Warner to replace Honorable Karen Arnold-Burger.

Dated this 27th day of May 2025.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT
Chief Justice

Marla Tuckert