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Effective upon publication in the Advance Sheets of the Kansas Reports, the following
implementing rules of the Continuing Legal Education Commission are hereby amended to read as
follows:

RULE 807 REINSTATEMENT

(b) Practitioners suspended from the practice of law under these rules or any other rules of the Court,
prior to re-engaging in the practice of law in Kansas, shall satisfy the following requirements for
reinstatement:

(1) Submit written application for reinstatement to the Commission together with a
reinstatement fee of $56:00; $100.00.

(2) Make up any deficiency in the continuing legal education requirements period incurred
prior to suspension, and

3) Complete an additional twelve hours of CLE credits for each year during which the
attorney was suspended unless the requirement is waived or modified by order of the
Supreme Court.

CLE Rule 11.02 Suspended practitioners
b. In addition to any amount to be paid to the Clerk of the Appellate Courts
under Rule 208, the written application shall be accompanied by a check

or money order payable to the Kansas Continuing Legal Education
Commission in the amount of $56:86- $100.00.

£
BY ORDER OF THE COURT this 23~ day of December, 2004.




